Contact us

(+123) 456 789 000

Send us an email!

Contact details:

Message:

Your message has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

Business Insurance Quote

I'm interested in a quote on the following insurance

Workers Compensation Workers Compensation

Packages Policies Packages Policies

General Liability General Liability

Product Liability Product Liability

Property Property

Garage Liability Garage Liability

Business Income / Extra Expense Business Income / Extra Expense

Corporate Officer Corporate Officer

Umbrella Umbrella

Life Life

Health Health

Disability Disability
Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.
(763) 536-8006

Plymouth Office (headquarters): Insurance Advisors

WHERE YOU NEED US. WHEN YOU WANT US.

Contact our Plymouth agents.

Thank you for your submission. We will be contacting you shortly. Close this notice.

CONTACT INFO

Plymouth (headquarters)
15020 27th Ave. North
Plymouth, MN 55447
Email: info@iaimn.com
Phone: (763) 536-8006

HOURS

Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 4:30am

AGENTS

Jason Richmond

J.Richmond@iaimn.com

763-398-4021 Ext: 201
President

Patty Czock

P.Czock@iaimn.com

763-398-4037 Ext. 222
Vice President

Liz Lytle

L.Lytle@iaimn.com

763-398-4020 Ext. 200
Reception

Shirley DiMassi

S.DiMassi@iaimn.com

763-398-4026 Ext. 206
Personal Lines Manager

Scott Leer

S.Leer@iaimn.com

763-398-4062 Ext. 062
Sales/Personal Lines Account Manager

Carol Horne

C.Horne@iaimn.com

763-398-4038 Ext. 218
Personal Lines Account Manager

Ginger Kothrade

G.Kothrade@iaimn.com

763-398-4045 Ext. 234
Personal Lines Account Manager

Brian Saldana

B.Saldana@iaimn.com

763-398-4042
Personal Lines Account Manager

Jake Kuenzi

j.kuenzi@iaimn.com

763-398-4063
Personal lines account manager

Angela Berchem

a.berchem@iaimn.com

763-746-0941
Personal lines account manager

Cade Pankonin

C.Pankonin@iaimn.com

763-398-4047
Insurance Consultant

Carol Hallquist

C.hallquist@iaimn.com

763-398-4022 Ext. 214
Commercial Lines Account Manager

Dan Schmickle

d.schmickle@iaimn.com

763-797-0000 Ext. 213
Commercial Lines Product Manager

Bill Card

W.Card@iaimn.com

763-398-4035 Ext. 209
Sales/Commercial Lines Account Manager

Hokan Almstrom

H.Almstrom@iaimn.com

763-398-4028 Ext. 212
Sales/Commercial Lines Account Manager

Jerry Cartier

J.Cartier@iaimn.com

763-398-4029 Ext. 208
Sales/Commercial Lines Account Manager

Niklas Almstrom

N.Almstrom@iaimn.com

763-307-3649 Ext.649
Sales/Commercial Lines Account Manager

Patrick Gleason

P.Gleason@iaimn.com

763-398-4052 Ext. 233
Sales/Commercial Lines Account Manager

Caralyn Anderson

C.Anderson@iaimn.com

763-398-4048 Ext. 229
Commercial Lines Account Manager

Lisa Encinas

L.Encinas@iaimn.com

763-398-4023 Ext. 215
Commercial Lines Account Manager

Stacy Gruba

S.Gruba@iaimn.com

763-398-4025 Ext. 211
Commercial Lines Account Manager

Pam Beddoe

P.Beddoe@iaimn.com

763-398-4046 Ext. 227
Commercial Lines Account Manager

Peggy Pierskalla

P.Pierskalla@iaimn.com

763-398-4030 Ext. 030
Commercial Lines Account Manager

Shaun Fleming

S.Fleming@iaimn.com

763-307-3648
Insurance Consultant

Ross Carlson

r.carlson@iaimn.com

763-398-4041
Insurance Consultant

Chuck Simmons

c.simmons@iaimn.com

763-398-4051 Ext. 231

Dennis Forsgren

d.forsgren@iaimn.com

763-398-4033 Ext.217

Jane Miller

J.Miller@iaimn.com

763-398-4024 Ext. 207
Accountant

Charles Barnett

C.Barnett@iaimn.com

763-398-4054 Ext. 224
Accounting Assistant

Brandon Jumbeck

B.Jumbeck@iaimn.com

763-398-4046 Ext. 227
Commercial Lines Account Manager

Yia Song

Y.Song@iaimn.com

763-746-0940 Ext. 241
Provinet/Hokan

Dave Jirele

D.Jirele@iaimn.com

763-398-4050 Ext. 238
Marketing